Meet the Team

With over 100 years of combined experience driving our team, ResRe has the knowledge, connections, adaptability and focus to bring new products into the marketplace. We will endeavor to aggressively pursue new business opportunities in property, casualty, life, accident, health, and other insurance arenas.

Jeff Parrish, President

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: P&C/A&H Reinsurance Placement, Association Products, Motor Club Products, Auto Dealers Products,

                    Direct Account Placement, Product Innovation

 

Experience: 41 years

 

Email Jeff: jparrish@resolutionre.com

Adam Sheehan, Vice President

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: Reinsurance Placement, Program Management, Product Development, Client Relations, Underwriting

 

Experience: 10 years

Email Adam: asheehan@resolutionre.com

Joda Fortson, Vice President

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: Property & Casualty

 

Experience: 35 Years

 

Email Joda: jfortson@resolutionre.com

 

Jeffrey Parrish, Vice President, Sales & Marketing

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: Sales & Marketing, Product Innovation, Program Management

 

Experience: 5 years

 

Email Jeffrey: japarrish@resolutionre.com

Patrick Scott, Administrative/Marketing

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: Client Relations/Management, Underwriting, Marketing

 

Experience: 8 years

 

Email Patrick: pscott@resolutionre.com

Lori Nelson, Accounting Manager/Human Resources

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Richmond, KY

 

Specialties: Accounting, Human Resources

 

Experience: 14 years 

 

Email Lori: lnelson@resolutionre.com

Shannon Kennington, Office Manager/Claims and Underwriting

 

Home: Lugoff, SC

 

Hometown: Lugoff, SC

 

Specialties: Licensing/appointments, underwriting, office operations

 

Experience: 7 years 

 

Email Shannon: skennington@resolutionre.com

Keegan Slife, Client Service/Underwriting

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: San Antonio, TX

 

Specialties: Underwriting

 

Experience: 5 years

 

Email Keegan: kslife@resolutionre.com

Matthew Powell, Client Service/Underwriting

 

Home: Columbia, SC

 

Hometown: Columbia, SC

 

Specialties: Underwriting

 

Experience: 3 years

 

Email Matt: mpowell@resolutionre.com

© 2015 Resolution Reinsurance Intermediaries, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com